Brigitte Kunz-Burkhalter

+41 79 334 52 93
b.kunz-burkhalter@clarinamici.ch

Patrick Bader

+41 79 453 23 34
p.bader@clarinamici.ch

Susanne Burger

+41 33 650 17 67
s.burger@clarinamici.ch

Martin Schranz

(Ensemblekasse, CD-Versand)
+41 76 576 73 92
m.schranz@clarinamici.ch

Urs Heri

+41 76 331 34 87
u.heri@clarinamici.ch

Jörg Burkhalter

+41 78 666 10 73
j.burkhalter@clarinamici.ch

Nicoletta Hanselmann Weber

(externe Mitarbeit)
+41 32 661 16 16
info@clarinamici.ch

Felix Heri

+41 76 381 95 96
f.heri@clarinamici.ch

Martin Kunz

+41 78 668 51 38
m.kunz@clarinamici.ch

style="border:5px solid #CBCBCB"